Future Noise

Future Noise

Stuntcock vs The Sontaran Experiment CDR

Stuntcock vs The Sontaran Experiment CDR 2007
A split release between Stuntcock & The Sontaran Experiment. Stuntock brings an intense ride through harsh noise to ambience, via one person, a laptop and a whole bunch of effects.

Stuntcock then pushed the boundaries a little further in extremity with The Sontaran Experiment bringing together fellow Sontaran’s to bring you crushing doom, blastbeats, harsh electronics/vocals and a beautiful prog feel combined. Immerse yourself into The Sontaran Experiment if you dare. (Featuring ex and current members of Lazarus Blackstar, Medulla Nocte, Barrabus, The Dark Half and This Menace).


  • Stuntcock – When I Heard You Were Dying…
  • Stuntcock – Yes I Am Responsible For The Death Of Your Pets
  • Stuntcock – Duet For Theremin And Nightmare
  • Stuntcock – Another 1000 Ways Of Saying I HATE YOU
  • Stuntcock – It Still Makes Me Laugh To Think Of You Choking On Your Own Vomit
  • Stuntcock – Plan B – Rohypnol And Duct Tape
  • Stuntcock – I Didn’t Burn My Heavy Metal Records For Jesus…
  • Stuntcock – Who The Fuck Is Paul Catten Anyway
  • The Sontaran Experiment – The Subconscious Memory


  • Recorded at Dragonfly Studios, Evesham
  • Produced/Engineered by Dave Draper & The Sontaran Experiment
  • Artwork by Toby DesignVoid



Stuntcock ‘Duet For Theremin And Nightmare’

The Sontaran Experiment ‘The Subconscious Memory’

Purchase Info

You can purchase this, along with our other releases over at our Big Cartel Store.

« Back to Releases