Future Noise

Future Noise

Undersmile ‘Narwhal’ CD 2012

Undersmile 'Narwhal' CD 2012
Clocking in at just under the 80-minute mark, Narwhal was co-produced and mixed by the band and Jimmy “Evil” Hetherington and mastered by the legendary Billy Anderson. The album will be released as a 4-panel digipak CD

Artwork by the one-and-only Tony Roberts whose distinctive style has adorned the work of Electric Wizard, Conan and many, many more.


  • Lockjaw
  • Milk
  • Funayurei
  • Berk
  • Cortege
  • Myra
  • Mandrill
  • Verdigris
  • The Unthinkable
  • Qaanaaq


  • Recorded by Jimmy “Evil” Hetherington
  • Mastered by Billy Anderson
  • Produced by Undersmile & Jimmy “Evil” Hetherington
  • Artwork by Tony Roberts

Purchase Info

You can purchase this, along with our other releases over at our Big Cartel Store.

« Back to Releases